1. VisaHQ.co.uk
  2. About us
  3. Reviews

Reviews

Many enthusiastic people write us to share the benefits they experience when using our service.
We are truly grateful for the positive feedback we receive every day from our customers.
We invite you to share your experience with us and our customers.

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

VisaHQ provide an efficient, cost effective, service to obtain visas. I have used them twice in relatively quick succession and on both occasions found the on-line process easy to follow. It is particularly reassuring to recieve regular progress updates from a named member of VisaHQ staff which ensure you feel completly informed as to what stage your visa application is at. This also makes the service feel quite personal. These updates are complimented by an on-line tracking system to give further reassurance. The passport return despatch is also trackable on line. All in all a first class service - until next time thank you VisaHQ.
Jaelynnx52 12.10.2014
I received emails at all stages of the process which was very reassuring. Passports returned in advance of the date I had given. Service much less expensive than that offered by the agent recommended by my travel agent, I will definitely use Visa HQ again. Thank you!
Roserai 11.28.2014
This company provide excellent service, reliable and not too expensive, based on my recent experience I would have no hesitation in recommending them. They have always answered my queries/emails promptly, and can carry out instructions.
NolaMattingly 11.24.2014
Dear Sir/ Madame
It is with great pleasure that I write this endorsement.
I have dealt with your organisation for a number of years and have enjoyed excellent service from Michael in particular as visas to some African countries
can prove tiresome.
The incident that I wish to bring to your attention however concerns Elmira Bikchurina. We had experienced a difficult time with obtaining a Nigerian visa. Documents submitted made them think I should have a temporary work permit. I was understandably frustrated when my passport failed to come out on Thursday and even more frustrated that despite best efforts by your staff it was not received by close of business on Friday. I am due in Africa for crucial meetings on Monday morning. Elmira sensed the urgency made contact after hours with the High Commission persuaded the lady concerned to remain in the office, travelled after business hours and retrieved it. She then called me and will be meeting a colleague of mine in London to hand over the documents today, Saturday.
No praise is high enough for service of this kind. Old fashioned customer care I thought was a thing of the past, but I return to Africa with new hope.
Please pass on my grateful thanks to Elmira and by all means use part or all of this mail as testimony to your service.
Thank you once again
Cartwright 11.01.2014
Fast and efficient.
We had a tight timescale and were doubtful if we could get our visas for India and Pakistan in time but Visa HQ were calm and efficient and got them with three days to spare.
fwMitchell247 10.19.2014
The instructions for Visa Application were concise and clear.
Application was processed without incident.
I was informed (by email) at each stage of the process.
Visa arrived on the date it was promised to me.

Excellent service
Thanks Alexander
Value for money *****
wlRhodes279 10.11.2014
Fast, effective and professional, kept the project alive with this swift turn around of India visa's. Completed everything as promised - just great service. Very, very pleased indeed.
Dorianf495 08.21.2014
I am a professional auditor and visit diverse companies across the globe. I am frequently asked to complete those annoying hotel surveys that are nothing less than a complete waste of time. Why? Because if hotels designed surveys that actually gave them realistic feedback, then that hotel would be perfect and would not need to conduct surveys!
I therefore normally never complete this type of review of a service provided. However.....
Visa HQ have once again; provided me with a highly professional and efficient service. I am not being influenced by the rather irrelevant and tedious "hints" (Designed, I suspect by an out of touch egotistical marketing executive with no sense of the real world) but I do not hesitate in recommending their services. (I do recommend that you ignore the hints if writing a review!).
Thank you Visa HQ for delivering my visa to China to my hotel in Korea in time for my departure to Tokyo en route to Taiwan and Indonesia, via Jining and Kuala Lumpur - work that one out for yourself!
davidogg 08.21.2014
I obtained my Russian visa through VisaHQ. I was impressed by the numerous emails keeping me informed of the progress of my application. The staff were very helpful with any questions I had regarding my application and replied within 24 hours.
I received my visa on the date specified.
Overall, this company are very professional, and I would recommend their services to all my friends, family and work associates.
Thank you VisaHQ for your valued service.
They are a cut above all other Visa service companies I have dealt with in the past.
Coach52 08.19.2014
Used VisaHQ for Russian tourist visa. Found entire process very efficient, user friendly and cost effective. Would definitely use again if need arose!
gazzamacnz 07.01.2014
Tried to get visa for Belarus myself. Very frustrating time finding embassy website and then trying to get someone/anyone to answer the phone numbers given for visa enquiries. A friend recommended VisaHQ and they were great. Friendly, efficient and very good at keeping me informed of progress.Would definitely use them again and would recommend to friends.
Greer451 06.09.2014